Domaines prioritaires

Maladies chroniques

Il est indispensable d’intervenir à un stade précoce pour éviter que les TMS ne deviennent chroniques. Découvrez comment soutenir les travailleurs grâce à nos ressources pratiques sur la prévention et la gestion des TMS chroniques.

Comment soutenir les travailleurs?

chronic-conditions.png
gpa-banner.png

La réception des candidatures a débuté

Prix des bonnes pratiques «Lieux de travail sains»

L’EU-OSHA recherche des exemples d’approches efficaces et innovantes en matière de TMS sur le lieu de travail. Votre organisation a-t-elle quelque chose à partager?

Introduisez votre candidature dès maintenant!

Actualités

chronicMSDs_3.jpg

Image by Karolina Grabowska from Pexels

08/04/2021 What are chronic MSDs and how can we manage them at work? As Europe’s workforce ages, the chances of workers having or developing chronic musculoskeletal disorders (MSDs) are increasing. But with the right support,...Voir plus
participatory ergonomics.jpg
08/04/2021 L’ergonomie participative: comment peut-elle améliorer la santé et le bien-être des travailleurs et... Un nouveau document de réflexion étudie les avantages du recours à l’ergonomie participative (EP) – qui implique les travailleurs dans la planification et le...Voir plus

Domaines prioritaires

La campagne «Pour un travail sain: allégez la charge!» s’articule autour de plusieurs domaines prioritaires, dont la promotion est assurée au moyen d’actions de communication et de promotion spécifiques tout au long de la campagne. Chaque domaine couvre un sujet spécifique lié aux TMS. Un ensemble de supports, comprenant des rapports, des fiches d’information, des infographies et des études de cas, sont publiés tous les trois ou quatre mois afin de maintenir la dynamique de la campagne.
Voir tous les domaines prioritaires

Partenaires officiels de la campagne

Texte d’introduction destiné aux partenaires officiels de campagne

Des entreprises et des organisations européennes et internationales, tant publiques que privées, appartenant à divers secteurs soutiennent la campagne «Lieux de travail sains». Elles constituent un réseau de pionniers qui motivent et encouragent les autres à gérer de manière efficace la sécurité et la santé de leurs effectifs. Leur engagement est essentiel pour garantir la diffusion de la campagne sur tous les types de lieux de travail en Europe.

Voir tous les partenaires

Priority area

Chronic conditions

Early intervention is essential to prevent MSDs from becoming chronicFind out more about how to support workers with our practical resources for preventing and managing chronic MSDs.

How to support workers?

chronic-conditions.png
gpa-banner.png

Nominations now open

Healthy Workplaces Good Practice Awards

EU-OSHA is seeking examples of effective and innovative approaches to tackling MSDs in the workplace. Does your organisation have any to share?

Apply now!

News

chronicMSDs_3.jpg

Image by Karolina Grabowska from Pexels

08/04/2021 What are chronic MSDs and how can we manage them at work? As Europe’s workforce ages, the chances of workers having or developing chronic musculoskeletal disorders (MSDs) are increasing. But with the right support,...See more
participatory ergonomics.jpg
08/04/2021 Participatory ergonomics: how can it improve workers’ health and well-being and prevent MSDs? A new discussion paper explores the benefits of using participatory ergonomics (PE) —involving workers in planning and controlling work activities — to tackle...See more

Priority areas

The ‘Healthy Workplaces Lighten the Load’ campaign is organised into several priority areas, which are promoted using special communication and promotion packs throughout the campaign. Each area covers a specific topic related to MSDs. A range of materials, including reports, infosheets, infographics and case studies, are released every three to four months to maintain the campaign’s momentum.
See all priority areas

Official Campaign partners

Official Campaign partners intro text

European and international enterprises and organisations, both public and private, from a variety of sectors, support the Healthy Workplaces Campaign. They form a network of pioneers, inspiring and encouraging others to successfully manage a safe and healthy workforce. Their engagement is essential to making sure that the campaign messages reach all kinds of workplaces throughout the EU.

See all partners